Would you please review your experience with us on Google?

It is very simple  and would help us greatly.

Start selecting your usual clinic below and click review and follow the prompts.

Please Click on the Clinic Location You'd Like to Review

Below are Real Examples of Perth Reviews:

I had my hearing aids replaced after 5 years & Value Hearing were as professional as always. Nicholas advised me of the best type & brand for my needs & offered a follow up service deal with the new aids, which for the extra money certainly gave you peace of mind for the future of the new aids. I found all the staff at Value Hearing friendly, helpful & knowledgeable with all the services they offer. I would certainly recommend them to any person that may have hearing difficulties or are not happy with their present aids or service provider.read more
Dennis Cox
Dennis Cox
03:31 08 May 17
I note that the general rating of Value Hearing is 4.8 out of a possible 5.0 - with positive reviews from hundreds of clients, customers or patients.This rating is well-deserved by an organization that has worked hard, Australia-wide, to bring value to their clientele both from a service and product point of view.The team that I have had contact with in Perth are all good communicators, and knowledgeable.They are flexible and are prepared to go to great lengths to be of service.The audiologists are professional and friendly, and I would especially like to mention Alisha here.The senior audiologist and owner ensures that the operation of his group is maximised .So, well done Value Hearing !Warm regards Dr Allen Maserow.read more
Allen Maserow
Allen Maserow
05:53 09 Dec 16
I was referred by a friend. The staff were very professional, had empathy with my hearing problem, etc. I am very happy with my new hearing aids and blue tooth device to hear my incoming/outcoming calls directly in my ears and not my mobile.
Trudie Viljoen
Trudie Viljoen
09:26 19 Mar 17
Extremely professional, first rate client care and helpful in all situations. On top of all this I saved over $2,000 on hearing aids that have changed my life!
Peter Roguszka
Peter Roguszka
12:03 14 Feb 17
I needed hearing aids..... I didn't want to need hearing aids!The Staff at Value Hearing couldn't have been more helpful and booked me in to see Emily.Emily has been kind, has taken the time to explain everything to me and to try all sorts of different ways to make wearing hearing aids part of my every day life. And more than anything, she has been patient and understanding.As a result, I have discovered that I do need hearing aids and I don't MIND needing hearing aidsThank you Emily and Value Hearing.Trish Cantread more
Trish Cant
Trish Cant
03:05 02 Jun 16
Unlike Perth city business Value Hearing allows for easy convenient parking and is never too crowded. The staffs are always welcoming and relaxed. I couldn't bee without hearing aids to do my work so It allows me to work beyond retirement age wether this is a blessing or not, I am grateful for the Value Hearing technology.
Messier Laurent
Messier Laurent
02:37 10 Jun 17
I have found Value Hearing to very customer focused, they have helped me regain hearing that I haven't had for years. I had hearing aids for about 15years prior to going to value hearing. despite repeated arguments with my wife I refused to wear them. after going to value hearing they changed all that with the exceptional product that they offered me. I now wear my hearing aids 7 days a week and feel lost without them. thankyou Value Hearing. I would and do recommend value hearing to anyone with a hearing problem. great service, great price and exceptional customer relations.read more
Harry Boyd
Harry Boyd
13:05 22 Jun 17
I have used the services of Value Hearing in Perth for over 6years and have found the staff to be courteous and friendly, and the products they offer of be of the highest qualityJim Q
James Quinn
James Quinn
06:46 10 Jul 17
I have been dealing with the team from Value Hearing in Perth for nearly 10 years. During this time I have found the team to be extremely professional and always deliver top quality service. After checking on the prices of my hearing aids with other suppliers I can honestly say that the prices that I was charged for my three pairs of hearing aids was far less than other suppliers.Highly recommend the team at Value Hearing to anyone needing hearing test, hearing aids or accessories for their hearing aids.read more
Stephen McPherson
Stephen McPherson
06:42 07 Mar 18
Value Hearing offers excellent service at competitive cost
Kevin Wulff
Kevin Wulff
07:34 07 Mar 18
Hanny was knowledgable, efficient and helpful, and the price paid for the hearing aids was fair. I have not had a follow-up call post purchase though as I thought I had been told would occur. Otherwise I have no complaints.
Bart Northam
Bart Northam
20:20 09 Mar 18
I have been wearing aides since I was 18. I have now had 43 years of hearing aide experience and I would highly recommend Value hearing for professional service, quality product, after sales service and friendly staff. Not to mention the great cost effective value compared to other audiologist around Perth.
Bevie Fruin
Bevie Fruin
05:30 24 Mar 18
Professional service at a price that won't break the bank. Very satisfied customer.
Johan Rossouw
Johan Rossouw
03:11 26 Mar 18
I had absolutely no experience with hearing aids. Hanny the audiologist of Value Hearing has efficiently guided me in the choice of the appropriate hearing aids. The owner and the staff DD were very friendly. I have absolutely no problem recommended people to use the services of Value Hearing in case they have a hearing problem.Serge
Serge Kong Win Chang
Serge Kong Win Chang
08:00 12 Apr 18
I went to value hearing as the company that I had been with for 5 years appeared to have a very expensive replacement set of hearing aids. They did not offer me any alternative and so I had two other quotes. I chose Value hearing as they were closest. had an excellent test by Hanny and from day one the new hearing aids were great and at one third less than my previous supplier made me even happier. I had a minor adjustment today and it was done promptly and once again the manner of the service was excellent. Value hearing gets my vote and I have already recommended them to friends and relationsread more
Alex Murray
Alex Murray
08:32 20 Apr 18
I visited this provider because I was unhappy with my original choice of hearing clinics. I was provided with an extensive series of hearing tests lasting for about 1.5 hours instead of a quick 20 minute test previously. I was advised my hearing was very poor and that it was not viable to spend thousands of dollars unnecessarily. The audiologist tested my hearing devices purchased from the previous provider and discovered they were incorrectly programmed. This was rectified and my hearing improved immediately. I have no hesitation in recommending Value Hearing.read more
wally halstead
wally halstead
14:26 05 May 18
Hanny and the staff at Value Hearing provided me with exceptional service and value. Prior experiences with other hearing aid providers left me feeling like they were the winner and i was the loser! Not the case with value hearing. Thanks Hanny, Christo & staff. Great work
Ben Cannington
Ben Cannington
22:22 21 Jun 18
I have been a client of Value Hearing for the last couple of years and cannot rate them highly enough. Like many other people I initially had a very bad experience with another provider and ended up spending $9,000 on hearing aids which were completely wrong for my hearing loss - I had to fight very hard to get hearing aids that were more suitable but even then not that good and no refund. I see Alisha at Value Hearing and she is extremely professional puts me completely at ease and very understanding. She explained my hearing loss thoroughly and showed me my inner ears on the screen, and then advised that I didn’t need top of the range hearing aids - I’ve had my aids for 18 months now and couldn’t be happier and they were priced, for the pair, at about $4,500 before my health insurance. I would highly recommend this company, great staff and great value.Sharon Gaterread more
Sharon Gater
Sharon Gater
03:25 14 Jul 18
I first made contact via an internet inquiry. The pricing was attractive so I made an appointment to assess my needs. It was the best and most informative evaluation I have experienced. I am well satisfied with the outcomes and recommend Value Hearing without hesitation.
Jan Jak
Jan Jak
23:10 19 Jul 18
I was very thankful to Value Hearing for making things really simple and easy to understand. I loved their honesty! While researching possibilities of who to go to, there were many places that were up selling or trying to push certain brands. When asked regarding my budget, there was an opportunity to push the more expensive type but Value Hearing said it was not necessary and I was able to walk away with the extra cash instead of other products being pushed!read more
Gia Weigand
Gia Weigand
11:06 06 Aug 18
I have had hearing aids all of my life some 60 odd yrs, I have had many different suppliers but none more caring and dedicated to their customers than Value Hearing. Here you get true value for money, people who know and care about their industry and their customers. I found them on-line after a bad experience with my previous supplier, I am so glad that Christo has a clinic in Perth, he has a wealth of knowledge of which he is willing to share with us all in his newsletter columns, I am constantly learning about my problem, understanding is vital for a better outcome for all. Keep up the good work and I thoroughly recommend Value Hearing to any potential new customers.read more
Marino Benvenuti
Marino Benvenuti
12:13 13 Aug 18
I had a great experience with value hearing...super friendly staff and my actual consultant Anne Marie was fantastic. I am very grateful for what she did for me ... and so happy i am now able to hear ... now i can serve customers without having to ask them over n over to repeat what they ask for ... i am a happy client ... many thanks to value hearing.
thingz101
thingz101
00:15 16 Aug 18
I had several hearing test's before I located Value Hearing, they are the only one's I have found that have a completely soundproof box to do the testing in, in my opinion an absolute MUST for an accurate test.Staff are fabulous, friendly and expert at their job. Have recommended them several times, and will continue to do so.
Ian Jones
Ian Jones
03:50 17 Sep 18
Quite a pleasant experience, happy to answer any questions..great feeling about their knowledge of knowing what brand to suit you.Explained all the details of the hearing aids and price without the feeling of pushing for a sale. Thankyou
andrew zylstra
andrew zylstra
05:45 08 Oct 18
Value Hearing gave me the best value in the market for the Oticon aids that I bought from their Perth office. The service that they gave was very good and I observed that this high level of service was given to all the customers that I met in their office. Their team have recognised what customers need and they make special efforts to satisfy those needs. My 4-star rating has been made because a 5-star would mean they are perfect - which is their aim.read more
James Thiedeman
James Thiedeman
09:03 03 Dec 18
I've worn hearing aids since I was 10yrs old, this company transformed my hearing impaired world, with excellent advice and after sales care. I work away remote in some of the hottest sweaty work climates imaginable, which are a hearing aids worst operating environment, I used to have a set of Phonack Nadia's great sounding hearing aid but totally useless in a sweaty work environment, they used to be rebuilt 4times a year to fix the moisture corrosion problems. I then visited valued hearing who put me onto some Siemens Aquarius fully water proof aids. These have been a revolution in my working and social life.Sweat, rain, showers, swimming pools are no longer a consideration, cutting down my away time from my hearing aids to be sent for servicing. Value hearings after care is second to none with yearly reminders sent well in advance to get hearing aids sent in for their yearly service and maintenance, Deidi in the Perth office arranges everything, post to and return and payments over the phone, nothing is too much trouble including organising loaner aids. The owner of the company, Cristou, who now resides in Sydney even makes time for you in his time off when in town to fit you in for a squeezed in appointment if you happen to be in town from a remote area to help you out with any problems. I cannot recommend this company enough and if you go else where you WILL be disappointed. RegardsBevan Maugerread more
Bevan Mauger
Bevan Mauger
03:14 09 Mar 19
Friendly , thought full , courtesy, knowledge, professional, accommodating , committed Brilliant company All good
sync
sync
15:02 15 Mar 19
A very professional company and I highly recommend Value Hearing.
Gerry Baylee
Gerry Baylee
11:59 18 Mar 19
What a great experience with Raza today. He was very professional, kind and considerate in ensuring that both my wife and I were fully rehearsed in the use of our hearing aids. What an asset Raza is to Value Hearing. Many thanks for our excellent service today.
David Chapman
David Chapman
10:35 26 Apr 19
The staff are very kind and understanding, Raza spent a lot of time explaining everything, I am very excited about my new Hearing Aides, I can hear so many things I couldn't before. Nicole
Parnaby Family
Parnaby Family
05:20 26 May 19
I was very impressed with the whole experience. Testing was the most thorough I have had.Dr Raza was very pleasant to deal with. Explained things so I understood. At know time did I feel I was being pressured to buy aids from Value Hearing or that I needed the expensive ones in fact was the opposite.Would highly recommend.
David Peterson
David Peterson
02:19 01 Jun 19
I have been attending this clinic for approximately 3 years and have seen a number of the Audiologists, all of who were brilliant and with awesome customer service. Being new to the use of hearing aids I could not have asked for any better treatment and the follow up care is the best.
Nicole Gault
Nicole Gault
01:32 08 Jun 19
Excellent experience beginning with my first phone call. Diedie is a first class representative of Value Hearing. Audiologist Chris was very friendly, explained everything clearly and with good detail.
Robin Napier
Robin Napier
10:14 23 Jun 19
I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience at value hearing. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and issues are quickly resolved. I don't have any issues getting an appointment either. Not like some other hearing clinics I have had dealings with. They may be further from home for me but the extra distance has been worth it. I highly recommend the clinic in Booragoon. I would not consider going elsewhere. Keep up the excellent work!read more
Adriana FELIC
Adriana FELIC
10:42 17 Jul 19
Great staff, not pushy and that is refreshing. I found they were pleased and keen to give great service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an honest evaluation of their situation.
David Esplin
David Esplin
00:16 10 Aug 19
Dr Raza was clear, concise and informative. I found his assessment on my hearing requirements helpful and it enabled me to make a decision as to which hearing aids would best suit my needs without feeling pressured into purchasing them without being fully cognizant. Today, I enjoyed "hearing" again and was delighted with the quality of sound and outcome. Thank you, Dr Raza.
Maria D'Alonzo
Maria D'Alonzo
14:52 23 Aug 19
The service I have received over the last 8 years has been outstanding. Having recently upgraded to the new Bluetooth Oticon aids I’m thrilled with how easy they make my life. Loving the rechargeable features. No more batteries. Can’t recommend the staff highly enough. There is no pressure to buy. Just genuine concern that you have the best product to suit your lifestyle. Pricing is the best you will find as well. Alicia is my favourite audiologist 🌺read more
Sue Ward
Sue Ward
04:09 31 Aug 19
I have just purchased my second set of hearing aids from Value hearing and have been extremely with the service and the price. Alisha has been very professional in her approach and listens to any concerns. Their back up service is second to none. I will continue to deal with this company in the future.
Ralph Della Maddalena
Ralph Della Maddalena
07:43 01 Sep 19
I had been dabbling with hearing aids with Alisha for over 10 years but never taken the plunge. However in the several visits and trials over that time the Value Hearing branch in Perth keep their patience with me and my "procrastination". NOW … having taken the big step, I am very appreciative and satisfied at the level of service and in particular the outcome of bionic assisted hearing … big tick to the WA team from me.read more
Andrew Arnold
Andrew Arnold
23:43 01 Sep 19

Review Perth Now

Below are Real Examples of Sydney Reviews:

I had a very good experience with Value Hearing. Pauline from the Sydney office was very professional, knowledgeable and patient through the testing, selection and fitting stages. Confidently recommend Value Hearing. I guess my only problems are the price of this technology and the fact that Value Hearing doesn't have a clinic in southern Sydney.
John Stevenson
John Stevenson
23:42 20 Mar 17
I have been very happy with the service from Value Hearing - from the initial consultation through recommended options and the final purchase of hearing aids which have worked really well. Their professionalism, advice and follow up has been excellent and I would recommend them to anyone with a hearing problem they would like checked out
John Sowden
John Sowden
07:21 28 Mar 17
They are truly Value for money. The staff are very helpful and willing to listen to your hearing troubles
Aminul Faraizi
Aminul Faraizi
14:02 28 Apr 17
I had given up on hearing aids. Paid big money for something that didn't work. Lost a hearing aid whilst on tour and decided not to replace it. One hearing aid $5200. None of them helped with my touring business. Wind, leaves, sea stopped me from using hearing aids. The very thing I need assistance with. My wife researched and found Value Hearing several months ago. We made an appointment and I walked along Elizabeth St in peak hour holding a conversation despite passing buses, trucks and squealing brakes. That was impossible only a few months ago. Have been using TWO hearing aids which cost less than the singles I purchased in the past. They identified long term hearing loss going back to my childhood with a totally different approach. Our objective was to teach my brain to identify sound again. We are so pleased we will be taking my 92 year old mother in law for her ears testing and fitting if possible before Christmas..read more
Kenneth Hall
Kenneth Hall
02:30 17 Oct 16
I have been haunted long term (50 years) by the effects of tinnitus bought about most likely from the result of working in environments of high ambient noise generated from air movement in the cooling of electronic equipment in confined spaces using fans etc. long before the arrival of things like occupation health and safety where ever on the horizon. It presented in the form of high pitched tones/ringing in both ears initially as low level noise and from time to time building in dB to a level that was quiet uncomfortable.Just one of life’s little issues as we travelled down the road.Anyway recently it began to present in such a way that the audible level became quite an issue in daily life. i.e. on days it was distractingly screaming at me As always when things like this occur and I can’t fix it I started to research the problem as presented.Part of that which I had previously studied on the subject of neuroplasticity for other health issues seemed to make sense here. Programmes such as sound audio therapy came up as a potential consideration until I come upon The “How To’ Guide on Understanding Tinnitus and What to Do When You Can Hear Sounds that No One Else Does! On the Value Hearing website. Principle focussed on retraining the brain.The appointment was made and we started the process of applying hearing aid tinnitus maskers and discovering which one worked to give a noticeable result.The first application of the masking sound worked almost immediately while sitting in the clinic some refinement/adjustment was made and off we into the world a level of quietness not recently encountered. Sometime down the track now I am experiencing days without the aids fitted with no noticeable noise level and when it gets a bit louder a couple of days with the aids fitted brings the situation back under an acceptable condition i.e. The wearing of the aids and the associate noise masking they put in place is allowing me to apply a therapy that enables a degree of managing the situation.The longer the period of wear the longer the period of relative masking of the noises in my head that’s got to be good.I approached several clinics on the subject and whilst there was the awareness of the problem of tinnitus, discussions with the audiologists, let’s say were tending negative in content and my assessment left me questioning their interest. When I discovered Value Hearing and attended the clinic everything took a different focus and confidence was gained in information I had researched when compared against what the clinician was sharing with me on the topic and the results achieved to date. I am very satisfied with the outcome to date.read more
Ian McLeod
Ian McLeod
07:30 15 Dec 16
Exceptional professional service. Prices for hearing aides are expensive but at value hearing they are around $3000 cheaper than competitors. The fitting of the recommended aids was faultless. I can now hear well in noisy environments. Very satisfied and would highly recommend this company
Victor Ziegler
Victor Ziegler
01:09 12 Jun 17
I highly recommend Value Hearing. I have found them professional and experienced. The staff are very helpful and courteous. Having my Hearing Aids has made such a difference. I not only had poor hearing but Tinnitus as well. Since wearing my hearing aids I no longer have Tinnitus. I also found it very easy to travel to their City Clinic as it is right near Museum Station.
Violet Carrapetta
Violet Carrapetta
02:29 17 Mar 16
Exelent service, very professional, I highly recommend to enyone who needs help with hearing assistance, thanks once again I am very pleased with my hearing aids.
Joel Paez
Joel Paez
01:35 23 May 18
The whole process of fitting my hearing aids was done with promised honesty and extreme efficiency at all stages with very professional and considerate understanding .
Robert Cribb
Robert Cribb
02:44 02 Jun 18
Value hearing were awesome from the first point of call. Sue was amazing in fitting me in for an appointment and email contact was very efficient City office was a little difficult to locate initially but it was close to the station and conveniently locatedThe free assessment was great and the audiologist was very thorough and explained things in detail The recommendation for hearing aids was very competitive and inclusions were what sold them I have already recommended value hearing and will continue to do so ~ great company worth investigating if you are looking for a hearing assessment or aidsread more
Marc & Heather Hunter
Marc & Heather Hunter
06:29 16 Aug 18
I was very pleased with my experience with Value Hearing. I have visited them a few times now from the initial consultation to follow up consultations and have found the audiologists to be friendly and thorough. The actual test was very detailed and the result was explained in a manner which I was able to understand.Finally, their prices were also very competitive.
Ty Lim
Ty Lim
23:32 12 Sep 18
After purchasing hearing aids for many years from various suppliers, and not having much success, I searched on line and came across Value Hearing, they looked promising, I made an appointment for a hearing test and was amazed at the lengths the audiologist went to when doing the test. One of the problems I had was deciphering the language on American T.V. television shows. I couldn't believe what came next. What shows do you watch? Next thing I was listening to an American show through the test hearing aids while adjustments were made. Presto, I could finally hear clearly. There were many other requests by me and all were taken care of professionally. Since purchasing my hearing aids from Value Hearing, I have recommended them to three of my friends, they have all purchased on the spot because they were so happy with the service. They all had other quotes but Value Hearing were most cost effective for the same product. I will continue recommending them while they give this five star service.David Glading.read more
David Glading
David Glading
06:17 21 Sep 18
Very professional and thorough. Shariff very good and knowledgable. Highly recommend Value Hearing.
marelle J.
marelle J.
11:06 26 Oct 18
From 2015 to 2017 I saw 3 different audiologists at 3 different practices to get Hearing Aids. None of these very experienced audiologists were able to select and program top of the range HAs that satisfied me. I hated the HAs and couldn’t wait to take them out after each use outside my home. No amount of fiddling could get me HAs that I wanted to use or keep in my ears. In November 2018 I made an appointment to see Thilini at Value Hearing at their Pitt Street Sydney clinic. Thilini is far and away the best audiologist that I have seen. She is such a lovely caring person and explained each process clearly and with full information. I walked out the clinic and was happy with HAs for the first time. I now wear them 15 hours a day. I can hear my wife clearly even with the TV playing. I also can hear friends in noisy restaurants without difficulty; again a first for many years. Value Hearing also have a very impressive 3 year maintenance and follow-up program to ensure that the HAs are operating correctly and they were less expensive than any of the same I could find online.I highly recommend Value Hearing.read more
Leon Miller
Leon Miller
22:58 10 Feb 19
Very good. Took the time to check how I was handling the hearing aids and made adjustments to improve the operation. Also clarified some thinks I was not quite sure of. Would recommend them to anyone.
Alan White
Alan White
21:54 19 Mar 19
The initial consultation was very professional. All my questions were answered and as a result I feel very confident that the aids that I have selected will be the best for my hearing loss as well as being very competitive in terms of price.I am very glad I chose value hearing
Kevin Warrington
Kevin Warrington
18:26 20 Mar 19
Excellent customer service and support. I truly recommend Value Hearing to anyone.I am their customer for life.
Adam Pearce
Adam Pearce
09:19 21 Mar 19
Thiline at the Sydney CBD centre was most efficient and professional, and very clear and courteous in explaining things. She guided me through the hearing test and product choice. I'm very happy with the hearing aids (Oticon OPN S) and pleased that the deal includes an extended warranty and years of after sales service and batteries.
David McMahon
David McMahon
02:42 18 May 19
Would recommend highly, very happy with the service from start to finish.
Anita Knight
Anita Knight
22:26 23 May 19
Pauline the Audiologist was awesome. She took her time to go through everything, so professional and extremely helpful. I really felt I was taken care of and receiving good value for money. Would definitely recommend!
Morane Germanos
Morane Germanos
02:27 31 May 19
Excellent service.Highly qualified staff.Great value.Highly recommended .Why go anywhere else.
Brian Morgan
Brian Morgan
03:54 13 Jul 19

Below are Real Examples of Chatswood Reviews:

I was very happy with the service I received at Chatswood Value Hearing.The receptionist was very good and welcoming as was the audiologist. I will definitely go back when my current aids no longer are efficient for my needs. They refurbished my ones so as to extend their life. Thanks so much.

carole Blackman

carole Blackman

4 months ago
I went to Value Hearing because I was finding it difficult to understand and follow conversations. All the audiologists that I have had contact there are very professional and highly trained. They also have very good people skills. I have just been fitted with my second pair of hearing aids and I'm very happy with them. They link up with the TV and my iPhone really well. I couldn't recommend a hearing centre better than Value Hearingread more

Jane Oates

Jane Oates

year ago
My experience with this company has been excellent so far. From the initial pricing, which was over $1000 cheaper than my local ENT/audiologist for the same product, to the competency of their audiologists and their after sales service. I would not hesitate to recommend Value Hearing.

Jeff Craike

Jeff Craike

year ago
I highly recommend this business. They have high levels of integrity, are extremely knowledgeable and offer excellent value.

Tim Byatt

Tim Byatt

year ago
Very professional and genuinely helpful. Did not experience any hard selling.

Joe Busuttil

Joe Busuttil

year ago
Had hearing aid 3 months but only need it when in a conversation with many people talking around me. So about 3 times a week. Also watching TV. I'm fairly sure it helps. Tinnitus is a little improved. Random mechanical noises are louder which can be distracting. I'm still happy I bought it.

Rosemary Hall

Rosemary Hall

year ago
Generally, I am very satisfied with my experience at Value Hearing. The Audiologists are helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient, and I found the Hearing Aids that were recommended to be very good value and suit my needs. My only complaint, if indeed it is such, was that I saw three different Audiologists over four to five appointments and I believe that the establishment of regular professional contact with the same person creates a more trusting relationship.I understand that this situation has now been addressed and I will certainly continue to attend Value Hearing as I find them attentive and caring of my needs.read more

George Foster

George Foster

year ago
I am satisfied on 3 fronts - high standard of professional service by audiologist, Price and level of equipment at Chatswood rooms. I have consulted 3 audiologists elsewhere previously and have found Pauline excellent by far in her meticulous service in adjusting and solving my hearing problem. I have also saved $3,000 in buying my hearing aids from Value Hearing. I have referred many people to come here.

Steven Lee

Steven Lee

year ago
They are my third Audiologist and by far the best. Finally found a solution to my Tinnitus problem. Melinda is a true professional.

Austin Robinson

Austin Robinson

year ago
Right from initial contact I found that the staff wanted to help me

Frank Mead

Frank Mead

11 months ago
I really like the services provided when buying hearing aids unitially. The staff is very helpfull and efficient. My only reservation is that once the warranty expires, even the smallest consultation costs A$150 which is too high for a consultation lasting less than 10 minutes.

Arvind Kale

Arvind Kale

10 months ago
A very good experience. Expert audiologist, great explanation and recommendation.

Cpt. John Bennett

Cpt. John Bennett

9 months ago
I have been going to Value Hearing at Chatswood for about 6 years now. The first time I went I didn’t have hearing aids but knew I needed them. The audiologist was very kind and after testing explained my hearing loss. I chose with her help some aids that suited me. Since then I have never looked back. I can hear much better. In fact when I take them off before going to bed it is like everything suddenly goes very quiet. I am now using a newer hearing aid also from Value Hearing which has Bluetooth and can connect to my iPhone and TV. The staff there are lovely and have been very helpful.read more

Joanna Oates

Joanna Oates

8 months ago
I much appreciate the special care that was taken to find the right hearing aids, adjusted patiently over many visits with precision to suit my unusual loss of hearing. I am very greatful to the staff of Value Hearing. Thank you.

eldercoco

eldercoco

8 months ago
I have been a very happy customer for over four years at the Chatswood site.It is very easy to access by public transport and they have often fitted me in at short notice when we have to go to Sydney almost 500 kilometers away.I was initally drawn to them by a very competitive quote for new h/aids.Lynell

curra wong

curra wong

8 months ago
Happy with the quality of the hearing aids. Staff have been very helpful in getting my hearing aids adjusted. I have found Value Hearing prices cheaper than a number of other providers and the extra inclusions to be very competitive.

Sarjeet Kaur

Sarjeet Kaur

8 months ago
I go to this clinic at Chatswood every time I have trouble with my hearing apparatus. The receptionist there, Melina Brain, is very helpful; no matter how busy she is, she will explain to you in detail about your problem and give you advice. I really appreciate her attitude.

Irene Ho Chan

Irene Ho Chan

7 months ago
So far so good. Only one visit to date. The reason to go to Value Hearing was because they offer a range of hearing aids and are not tied to one manufacturer. They offer choice and at reduced prices. I was courteously and professionally attended to.

Roy Hall

Roy Hall

7 months ago
I was so happy with value hearing when I purchased my first hearing aids that I had no hesitation in returning when I needed an update. The staff are always friendly and very helpful. I have recommended them to many of my friends.

denise bonnette

denise bonnette

5 months ago
I have now been dealing with Value Hearing since they came to N.S.W. and am now on my 3rd pair of hearing aids over 10 yers.The staff are always very customer focussed and also value aware.The low sell of the many options available is a huge contrast to some of the bigger companies who try the hard sell of top of the range with better margins, I suppose.I have no hesitation in recommending Value Hearing to all. You will not be disappointed.read more

Bill Howell

Bill Howell

4 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received at Chatswood Value Hearing.The receptionist was very good and welcoming as was the audiologist. I will definitely go back when my current aids no longer are efficient for my needs. They refurbished my ones so as to extend their life. Thanks so much.

carole Blackman

carole Blackman

4 months ago
I went to Value Hearing because I was finding it difficult to understand and follow conversations. All the audiologists that I have had contact there are very professional and highly trained. They also have very good people skills. I have just been fitted with my second pair of hearing aids and I'm very happy with them. They link up with the TV and my iPhone really well. I couldn't recommend a hearing centre better than Value Hearingread more

Jane Oates

Jane Oates

year ago
 

Below are Real Examples of Parramatta Reviews:

I was very happy with the service I received at Chatswood Value Hearing.The receptionist was very good and welcoming as was the audiologist. I will definitely go back when my current aids no longer are efficient for my needs. They refurbished my ones so as to extend their life. Thanks so much.

carole Blackman

carole Blackman

4 months ago
I went to Value Hearing because I was finding it difficult to understand and follow conversations. All the audiologists that I have had contact there are very professional and highly trained. They also have very good people skills. I have just been fitted with my second pair of hearing aids and I'm very happy with them. They link up with the TV and my iPhone really well. I couldn't recommend a hearing centre better than Value Hearingread more

Jane Oates

Jane Oates

year ago
My experience with this company has been excellent so far. From the initial pricing, which was over $1000 cheaper than my local ENT/audiologist for the same product, to the competency of their audiologists and their after sales service. I would not hesitate to recommend Value Hearing.

Jeff Craike

Jeff Craike

year ago
I highly recommend this business. They have high levels of integrity, are extremely knowledgeable and offer excellent value.

Tim Byatt

Tim Byatt

year ago
Very professional and genuinely helpful. Did not experience any hard selling.

Joe Busuttil

Joe Busuttil

year ago
Had hearing aid 3 months but only need it when in a conversation with many people talking around me. So about 3 times a week. Also watching TV. I'm fairly sure it helps. Tinnitus is a little improved. Random mechanical noises are louder which can be distracting. I'm still happy I bought it.

Rosemary Hall

Rosemary Hall

year ago
Generally, I am very satisfied with my experience at Value Hearing. The Audiologists are helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient, and I found the Hearing Aids that were recommended to be very good value and suit my needs. My only complaint, if indeed it is such, was that I saw three different Audiologists over four to five appointments and I believe that the establishment of regular professional contact with the same person creates a more trusting relationship.I understand that this situation has now been addressed and I will certainly continue to attend Value Hearing as I find them attentive and caring of my needs.read more

George Foster

George Foster

year ago
I am satisfied on 3 fronts - high standard of professional service by audiologist, Price and level of equipment at Chatswood rooms. I have consulted 3 audiologists elsewhere previously and have found Pauline excellent by far in her meticulous service in adjusting and solving my hearing problem. I have also saved $3,000 in buying my hearing aids from Value Hearing. I have referred many people to come here.

Steven Lee

Steven Lee

year ago
They are my third Audiologist and by far the best. Finally found a solution to my Tinnitus problem. Melinda is a true professional.

Austin Robinson

Austin Robinson

year ago
Right from initial contact I found that the staff wanted to help me

Frank Mead

Frank Mead

11 months ago
I really like the services provided when buying hearing aids unitially. The staff is very helpfull and efficient. My only reservation is that once the warranty expires, even the smallest consultation costs A$150 which is too high for a consultation lasting less than 10 minutes.

Arvind Kale

Arvind Kale

11 months ago
A very good experience. Expert audiologist, great explanation and recommendation.

Cpt. John Bennett

Cpt. John Bennett

9 months ago
I have been going to Value Hearing at Chatswood for about 6 years now. The first time I went I didn’t have hearing aids but knew I needed them. The audiologist was very kind and after testing explained my hearing loss. I chose with her help some aids that suited me. Since then I have never looked back. I can hear much better. In fact when I take them off before going to bed it is like everything suddenly goes very quiet. I am now using a newer hearing aid also from Value Hearing which has Bluetooth and can connect to my iPhone and TV. The staff there are lovely and have been very helpful.read more

Joanna Oates

Joanna Oates

9 months ago
I much appreciate the special care that was taken to find the right hearing aids, adjusted patiently over many visits with precision to suit my unusual loss of hearing. I am very greatful to the staff of Value Hearing. Thank you.

eldercoco

eldercoco

9 months ago
I have been a very happy customer for over four years at the Chatswood site.It is very easy to access by public transport and they have often fitted me in at short notice when we have to go to Sydney almost 500 kilometers away.I was initally drawn to them by a very competitive quote for new h/aids.Lynell

curra wong

curra wong

9 months ago
Happy with the quality of the hearing aids. Staff have been very helpful in getting my hearing aids adjusted. I have found Value Hearing prices cheaper than a number of other providers and the extra inclusions to be very competitive.

Sarjeet Kaur

Sarjeet Kaur

9 months ago
I go to this clinic at Chatswood every time I have trouble with my hearing apparatus. The receptionist there, Melina Brain, is very helpful; no matter how busy she is, she will explain to you in detail about your problem and give you advice. I really appreciate her attitude.

Irene Ho Chan

Irene Ho Chan

8 months ago
So far so good. Only one visit to date. The reason to go to Value Hearing was because they offer a range of hearing aids and are not tied to one manufacturer. They offer choice and at reduced prices. I was courteously and professionally attended to.

Roy Hall

Roy Hall

8 months ago
I was so happy with value hearing when I purchased my first hearing aids that I had no hesitation in returning when I needed an update. The staff are always friendly and very helpful. I have recommended them to many of my friends.

denise bonnette

denise bonnette

6 months ago
I have now been dealing with Value Hearing since they came to N.S.W. and am now on my 3rd pair of hearing aids over 10 yers.The staff are always very customer focussed and also value aware.The low sell of the many options available is a huge contrast to some of the bigger companies who try the hard sell of top of the range with better margins, I suppose.I have no hesitation in recommending Value Hearing to all. You will not be disappointed.read more

Bill Howell

Bill Howell

4 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received at Chatswood Value Hearing.The receptionist was very good and welcoming as was the audiologist. I will definitely go back when my current aids no longer are efficient for my needs. They refurbished my ones so as to extend their life. Thanks so much.

carole Blackman

carole Blackman

4 months ago
I went to Value Hearing because I was finding it difficult to understand and follow conversations. All the audiologists that I have had contact there are very professional and highly trained. They also have very good people skills. I have just been fitted with my second pair of hearing aids and I'm very happy with them. They link up with the TV and my iPhone really well. I couldn't recommend a hearing centre better than Value Hearingread more

Jane Oates

Jane Oates

year ago

Below are Real Examples of Brisbane Reviews:

I recently purchased a pair of hearing aides from Value Hearing. Christo at the Gold Coast office, tested my hearing and suggested a brand and model that matched my requirements. I was presently surprised at the price. Nearly half the cost of a competitor. A great start. I had to have the adjustments made at the Brisbane office. Georgia and Maree were very professional and knowledgeable and the adjustments make a difference.I have recommended Value Hearing to a friend who has since purchased hearing aides from the company. He also is very happy with his aides.read more
Ken Vonhoff
Ken Vonhoff
09:36 15 Mar 17
Very professional. Long time customer and the service is excellent. Cannot recommend highly enough. The original aids set up to alleviate my tinnitus are still fine with the care and maintenance provided.
Crispy Lomsak
Crispy Lomsak
10:07 14 Mar 17
I continue to appreciate the professionalism of the team at Value Hearing, Brisbane. Marie-Ann has been very helpful with my on-going visits to the clinic.
Les Shakespeare
Les Shakespeare
02:33 23 Jan 17
Value Hearing and Tinnitus have provided me with excellent hearing aids and great service. Their ability to supply the best product for my hearing disability and correct tuning for my lifestyle has given me so much more quality of life. They offer as many adjustments as is required to get the very best outcome in various situations. I will never be able to hear clearly in all situations but I certainly hear a lot better now, than I have for most of my life. I have no hesitation in recommending their service.read more
Janis James
Janis James
08:54 01 Jul 16
I was in desperate need of hearing assistance and tried a number of hearing clinics, however, was distressed at the high cost of the main brand hearing aids - all the same price, all sold with expensive"service packages". All non-negotiable. I then found Value Hearing on the net, made contact with them and found they provided a number of different solutions which offered a much better financial outcome. Value hearing has now looked after my needs for over three years. I have had helpful, excellent service, good warranty backup and have now referred a number of my friends to them - all have received the same service excellence.read more
johnhil9
johnhil9
07:00 11 Oct 16
I bought my hearing aids 3 years ago from Value Hearing, and I have received excellent service from them. Just recently the warranty was about to expire and I was encouraged to go in for my last check up where I was given another set of aids for a week while my aids were given a complete check and clean. They also answer any questions that crop up and I always feel that my hearing matters to them.
Suzie Russell
Suzie Russell
22:14 23 Oct 17
Outstanding customer service. Would recommend to anyone.
Suneth Jayasekara
Suneth Jayasekara
22:29 07 Nov 17
Outstanding Customer service, I cannot thank Anna Marie enough for helping me getting used to new hearing aids and with my ears being really sensitive to slight frequency change, they do accommodate me in my free hours, even though its fully booked out. My hearing aids started showing some mechanical issue after one year of purchase and Anna Marie did made sure that I get my hearing aids replaced with brand new ones from the factory. Thank-you guys and I wish you all the very best!read more
Rujuta Borate
Rujuta Borate
06:02 07 Mar 18
Excellent service for my 6 monthly check. Anne-Marie is always helpful and obliging, I've recommended Value Hearing to several friends.
Christine Hartley
Christine Hartley
06:15 07 Mar 18
Very professional, as in years of experience / latest products, coupled with real service, hard to go beat if you want that real satisfied feeling.
Ross Abernethy
Ross Abernethy
06:57 07 Mar 18
Professional, prompt, efficient and pleasant. Only four stars because no body is perfect
Garth Evans
Garth Evans
04:09 12 Mar 18
We were very impressed by the professional, knowledgeable and courteous service we received from Anna-Marie.
Keith Birchley
Keith Birchley
03:05 14 Mar 18
Good to deal with. Sympathetic to my needs and have a range of different manufacturers that makes it easy to suit your needs.
Dean Oakeshott
Dean Oakeshott
20:37 29 Mar 18
I was tested by Ann-Marie from Value Hearing and she was very pleasant and professional. I have to get two hearing aids but finances aren't possible at the moment. Definitely recommend them.
Philippa Gibson
Philippa Gibson
03:53 09 Apr 18
Value hearing gets 10 out of 10 from me. Very thorough and professional and the did some tests that I had never seen before despite my having hearing aids for more than 8 years. Very impressed!
Keith Coney
Keith Coney
12:19 23 Apr 18
Much better value than my previous provider, and far superior service. There is absolutely no comparison. Value Hearing has on a couple of occasions taken that “extra step” to look after my needs. The product they supplied is good as well.
Ian Crombie
Ian Crombie
07:19 06 May 18
I have been to quiet a few audiologists over the years and I must say that Value Hearing stands by its name. Their prices and packages are more affordable and VALUE for your money then any of their competitors.I would recommend VALUE HEARING to any one that has hearing loss.
John Ahrens
John Ahrens
00:39 07 May 18
Having hearing problems? It's not as bad as you think, you meet the nicest people at Value Hearing with the frendilist service. I had plenty of questions and the answers were fully explained I left there more comfortable with my hearing knowing that I was in the best hands
Roger Meredith
Roger Meredith
03:26 09 May 18
Value Hearing employ well qualified people who are very professional in the way they conduct each appointment. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable which makes me feel comfortable that I am being looked after. I have not had any issues with the hearing aids I have purchased, which to me says that their assessment of my needs has been spot on. I would recommend Value Hearing to anyone who has a hearing problem and is unsure what to do.read more
Stephen Herbert
Stephen Herbert
20:58 27 May 18
I recently had my hearing checked and the service I received was outstanding by Anna-Marie. She explained everything clearly and her knowledge was superb. Best experience!
Julie Brown
Julie Brown
01:19 29 May 18
Ann Marie was fantastic.(Brisbane CBD clinic). Her explanations were filled with good information. She answered all my questions at the initial meeting when I purchased and at the follow up session. She was honest in what I needed and did not try to over prescribe and sell me something more expensive. (Which was my experience at two other hearing specialists.)
Cathy Gleeson
Cathy Gleeson
05:52 27 Aug 18
Superb & professional attention. I travel for hours to get to this clinic. It's worth it.
Ian Truscott
Ian Truscott
19:01 06 Sep 18
I chose Value Hearing initially because it prided itself as a professional Independent in an industry open to price exploitation. My first appointment was at the Varsity Lakes Suite, where Christo & his staff were outstanding in their courtesy, knowledge, professionalism, & thoroughness in assessing my needs. So much so that I was able to accept with confidence their recommendation of the right hearing aids for me, at a price that was a fraction what was offered elsewhere.My follow-up appointments have been with Anna-Marie at the Adelaide St Suite. Her attention to detail in responding to my input, analyzing my usage recorded in the aids , and subsequent adjustments has been outstanding, reflecting the same ethos as at Varsity Lakes. I have had no hesitation in recommending Value Hearing to friendsread more
Ken Bird
Ken Bird
09:08 16 Sep 18
As well as being thorough and knowledgeable, Anna-Marie in the Brisbane clinic took the time to address my individual needs and questions in full and to explain things that other companies had not. I really appreciated how she assisted me with understanding the psychological as well as the physical aspects of my hearing loss. Value Hearing really have hit the mark on both "value" and "hearing" for me with a very high quality set of hearing aids that were both affordable and have made all the difference to my hearing issues in both my work and home life.read more
Cherie Basile
Cherie Basile
09:06 24 Sep 18
Have just purchased my Hearing aids from Value Hearing. Anna-Marie was my consultant, the service was first class. tried 3 sets of hearing aids, at no cost. I had priced these aids at two other .hearing aid businesses. The price was far cheaper at Value Hearing. I am 77 and have a number of friends who wear hearing aids, I am sure they will be visiting Value Hearing as I have strongly recommended them.
Brian McArthur
Brian McArthur
04:38 30 Oct 18
For several years I had been aware that my hearing was deteriorating, and had been referred by my GP to a clinic for hearing tests. The result of this was that I needed to be fitted with a hearing aid in order to improve quality of life and prevent further hearing deterioration. This is where things went wrong as this organisation recommended only the top model of their range at a price which was out of my reach. So, nothing happened. This scenario was repeated annually for several years, and always it was only the most expensive model that was recommended after each test, even though this model had many features that I didn't need. Discovering Value Hearing was a lucky break for me. Value Hearing offered the top hearing aid brands at a fraction of the price that I had been quoted previously, and also proved to be highly professional and thorough. After an appointment with Anna-Marie at the Brisbane clinic I felt for the first time that someone wanted to find the best solution to my hearing problem and not just to sell the most expensive hearing aids.read more
Fred Glaum
Fred Glaum
21:26 19 Nov 18
I have been a client of Value Hearing for 3+ years and have had a wonderful experience every time I visited them. Anna Marie was the most understanding, caring person I have ever spoken to about my hearing and it is sad to see her leave, but I am 100% confident that Romeo Asago will be just as understanding and caring. I consider myself to be a bit of a difficult client as I have narrow ear canals but Anna always worked we me to get the best possible results I could achieve. I always felt I was personally looked after and never felt like I was an inconvenience, no matter how many times I visited or emailed. I recommend the clinic 100%.read more
Deborah
Deborah
00:20 02 Jan 19
As well as being thorough and knowledgeable, Anna-Marie in the Brisbane clinic took the time to address my individual needs and questions in full and to explain things that other companies had not. I really appreciated how she assisted me with understanding the psychological as well as the physical aspects of my hearing loss. Value Hearing really have hit the mark on both "value" and "hearing" for me with a very high quality set of hearing aids that were both affordable and have made all the difference to my hearing issues in both my work and home life.read more
Cherie Basile
Cherie Basile
01:05 08 Jan 19
I was recommended Value Hearing by my neighbour as professional and good value. I checked out 2 other hearing aid options around Brisbane and agreed it was both professional and VERY good value. The hearing aid they're supplying me is much lower than my first quote for the identical aid, a Phonax. Definitely worth visiting, to check out their audio-testing service, hearing aid proposal service plan and price.,
manelle313
manelle313
21:27 24 Feb 19
Value definitely sums up this business! The hearing aids they fitted me with were well over half the price of what other hearing aid suppliers quoted me. They saved me alot of money! And there after care service is excellent too.
Deborah Ross
Deborah Ross
13:09 14 Apr 19
From the moment we walked into the office we were treated as if we were known and Romeo really showed that that he cared and are interested in our situation and he really went out of his way to assist us, with the owner of the franchise, with the best hearing aids that will make a difference in our lives and what we could afford.We will recommend this franchise to all family and friends.
Ronel Maree
Ronel Maree
04:02 24 Apr 19
I rang the contact number after feeling uncomfortable with the sales technique used by another audiology after visiting them. In a swish shop in a shopping centre. Their trip seemed to be a rapidly escalating journey through products to see where I winced at the price. Testing ws performed with little feedback on that or the offering.I was told there was only one brand and model that was suitable, hence the suspicion and the subsequent call to Value Hearing.What a refreshing difference.A telephone conversation ensued, that led me to the Website. There was lots of information that informed me of ways to self determine my holistic need and the questions I needed to satisfy myself with to whatever degree the facet concerned me. An appointment was arranged. Romeo attended to my testing and offered me choices, and then reconciled my concerns. The product I have is now very subtly and transparently supporting my level of loss. I am not sure I am at the pinnacle of the adjustment, but as I have not had perfect hearing for 35 years it is hard to guess what is missing or possible. Thank You Romeo and Value Hearing, you have truly been professional and honorable in your dealings!read more
Robert Dorsett
Robert Dorsett
22:15 09 May 19

Below are Real Examples of Gold Coast Reviews:

Because hearing loss affects not only the person who is suffering the loss but their partner and indeed family & friends. Can I offer a heart felt thank you to Christo at Value hearing varsity lakes Gold Coast .We went there simply to get a comparative price, & were swept away by the professionalism, the sharing of knowledge, and also pleased to say a great savings in cost . Thanks again

John Loch

John Loch

3 days ago
Right from my initial consultation at Value Hearing I have been impressed with the advice, care and personal attention I've received in all aspects of my hearing difficulty and remedial requirements. All the staff are great to deal with, all required paperwork for my (workers comp) claim have been provided, and the advice regarding purchase and operation of my hearing aids have been spot on. I'm sure the hearing aid suggested is exactly right for my needs. Very effective, comfortable and hardly noticeable. The follow up consultations and adjustments since have been again convenient, informative, and relaxed. What more could I ask for? A rating? 10/10.Thanks Christo and staff.read more

Garry Dale

Garry Dale

year ago
Awesome service from a great team. I had a strict budget and came away with an amazing pair of hearing aids that have transformed my quality of life and allowed me to progress far in my job too. Thanks Christo.

Sam Elliott

Sam Elliott

year ago
I had my first hearing test done in my hometown, where they recommended a certain hearing aid. The price was $12,400 for the pair!Because I thought that was ridiculous we searched for someone else and found Value Hearing. From the first day I met Christo at Value Hearing in Sydney, I was impressed with his friendly and helpful attitude and I left there with the same pair that was recommended to me previously, less 49% . Christo has a lot of knowledge and shares it with his clients, which is very helpful because with your loss of hearing, you don't know what to expect. His aftercare and email Newsletters is also very valuable. With his new offices in the Gold Coast, it is so much easier for me to reach. Thank you Value Hearing.Marianne Alberts.read more

Joachim Alberts

Joachim Alberts

year ago
When searching the Internet for pricing hearing aids I discovered Value Hearing. I have recently upgraded to my 2nd pair of hearing aids. I again purchased from Value Hearing not only because of competitive pricing but also because of the patient and efficient way the audiologist (Christo) ensured that I selected the model that was best suited to my hearing loss. The after sales service in ensuring that the selected aids continued to give optimal performance in line with any hearing changes has been carried out in a cordial and efficient manner. The effective way the business is run is a credit to all concerned.read more

Brian Moriarty

Brian Moriarty

year ago
My experience with Value Hearing gets a 10/10. I have seen a couple of the audiologists there & their receptionist, and everyone has been professional, courteous, helpful & reassuring in their interactions with me.Most recently, my husband finally took the plunge and made a long overdue appointment and I no longer have to adapt my behaviour to accommodate his hearing loss. Go Value Go.

Teddy Paine

Teddy Paine

year ago
Very good service. Careful hearing evaluation. Good advice about what hearing aid plus demo pair (try b4u buy). The Compilot ll works extremely well with my Android phone. I'm getting the computer sorted - problems related to the computer, not a user or Compilot ll problem. I'll be back in the future. One more thing - very competitive prices.
Nothing but praise for Value Hearing!Their concern and help when one of my hearing aids had a problem was brilliant. I cannot manage without them and a loan set kept me able to function until mine were repaired-no charge! How could you co anywhere else??

JOHN KENNEDY

JOHN KENNEDY

8 months ago
I have used Value hearing for 4 - 5 years now. I'm on my second set of Hearing Aid that have been obtained through Value Hearing. The after sales service, assistance with problems and repairs/maintenance has been outstanding. I am retired and travel most of the time. When there has been any problem with my H.A. and I haven't been near a Value Hearing clinic, I have been able to mail my H.A. to Christo for quick attention and then they would send them back to a convenient area I would be traveling through. Christo has been great at giving me recommendations based on my lifestyle and requirements. I will continue my relationship with Value Hearing and Christo, and highly recommend them to everyone needing this service.read more

Jim Call

Jim Call

8 months ago
I'm a committed Value Hearing customer. Not only are hearing aids cheaper but the care factor and knowledge of audiologists is comforting. In my opinion VH ensure you are kept up to-date with information about hearing aid developments and understanding of hearing loss.

john dodd

john dodd

6 months ago
I found Christo at Value Hearing to be very knowledgeable in all aspects of hearing and I’m pleased with the service I received and the hearing aids he recommended.Raymond

ray smith

ray smith

6 months ago
The whole experience at value hearing was great. Christo patiently explained all of the steps and answered all of my questions. I had needed hearing aids for some time but was put off by the price I was quoted by another company. When I heard about Value Hearing and was quoted for my hearing aids they were well within my budget. So far I have had no problems with my hearing aids and it is great to be able to have a conversation with others without stressing about not hearing those at the end of the table.read more

Judith Byrnes

Judith Byrnes

6 months ago
I would recommend Cristo's excellent service to anyone. The test was very comprehensive and the price for the new hearing aids was also very competitive

Jim Bakker

Jim Bakker

6 months ago
My first pair of hearing aids, I found Value Hearing to be very patient. The service and price was exceptional. Highly recommended!Barry Hayes
Our audiologist Anna-Marie was able to clarify and simply explain the hearing loss suffered by my husband and clearly shown on an on screen presentation. We both feel that we can now make a fully informed decision regarding the purchase of hearing aids.

Narrelle Saunders

Narrelle Saunders

5 months ago
Very professional, caring people. I did not feel at all rushed and am very happy with the hearing aid I got. Highly reccommended.

Karen Walker

Karen Walker

5 months ago
Christo and his team are very professional and caring, and I cannot speak highly enough of them. They were thorough and explained everything succinctly, and I didn't feel pressured to purchase. Christo didn't try and 'up sell', unlike other businesses I have dealt with.

Kathryn Littlehales

Kathryn Littlehales

4 months ago
My experience with Christo at Value Hearing on the Gold Coast has been excellent in every aspect . He has been extremely helpful & great at explaining the different options to me . Their prices are excellent & better than anywhere else that I have checked out . I could highly recommend anyone looking for hearing aids to contact Christo .

pixie bayley

pixie bayley

3 months ago
Exceptional service and value. New hearing aid fitted for my wife who is very happy. Highly recommend.

Ron Barker

Ron Barker

3 months ago
Christo got me into my first set of hearing aids smoothly and they work very well for me, controlled by my iPhone it's a breeze to use with many settings for different situations like speech, music etc. What really surprised me is they have very natural sound and are very comfortable to wear so I am not even aware of wearing them. I couldn't imagine life without my smart hearing aids. Thank you Christo and Value Hearing.read more

Trevor Gore

Trevor Gore

3 months ago
I found the use of technology to illustrate the explanation of my hearing loss to be very informative. I was also bowled over by the bluetooth interaction between the Opticon aids and my iPhone. Price was very good too. I will adjust the star rating once I have experienced some after sale service which is due soon.

claire kelly

claire kelly

3 months ago
Extremely interesting and compressive information on their product and what it was capable of doing for me. Gave me a good time limit for trial period and answered all questions very clearly . Went back to ask other questions although the aids were brilliant for me I wanted to ask deeper questions regarding the actual product and how it worked . Very comfortable to wear and I forget I have them on except I can hear in crowded places. Brilliant product.read more

Alison Loch

Alison Loch

2 months ago
Value hearing is right!I saved myself $8000+ by going to these guys. And received better service too. Free service and batteries for three years! Blimey.Very friendly and helpful.I couldn't be more happy.Life transforming to be able to hear again, and it's only my second day!

Snakewhisperer

Snakewhisperer

2 months ago
In the last five years I have acquired two sets of hearing aids, both purchased from Value Hearing because of their best price offer. I am always pleased with the patient and full on attention I receive at my six monthly appointments. Christo and his audiologist colleagues continue to provide me with excellent service, explaining in detail with the help of a computer screen how my hearing aids work, and making useful adjustments to deal with my ongoing hearing loss.read more

Maryanne Shea

Maryanne Shea

2 months ago
At 53 years of age and with nearly 60% hearing loss in both ears, Christo and Value Hearing team have changed my life. I cannot describe the pure joy and utter wonderment of being able to hear EVERYTHING. I feel like I'm living again. The True Value team genuinely care about their clients and will do everything they can to help you. Their level of service and attention to detail pre and post fitting is brilliant. Christo and True Value will provide you with the right hearing aid/s based on your needs and hearing loss. In other words folks, they won't take advantage and rip you off.read more

Julie Toohey

Julie Toohey

2 months ago
After having two other hearing evaluations at other businesses I found Value Hearing in a Boston Court ,Varsity Lakes on the Gold Coast.The service provided by Christo,was excellent , he initially spent over an hour with me testing my hearing and explaining everything to me in easy to understand terms,The visual,aids were also a great help.I had been quoted exorbitant prices by the two previous hearing centres so was more than pleasantly surprised to find that I could have the same units for one third of the price !! I was so impressed with the quality and service provided by Christomthat I purchased them on the spot! Couldn’t be happier and the after sales service has been exemplary!read more

Ron Raines

Ron Raines

month ago
Very informative at all stages of the consultation. Excellent helpful follow up has made the transition to hearing aides work well for me! Thank you Christo.
The advice and service I have received at Value Hearing Gold Coast has been exceptional on all the 3 occasions that I have visited them. The Audiologists are skilled and have a very caring attitude. They have always shown a genuine interest and concern in ensuring that the solution they recommended worked and continues to work. I have recommended Value Hearing Gold Coast to a friend and will continue to recommend them to anyone who requires this high level of service as well as competitive pricing.read more

Colin Sampson

Colin Sampson

29 days ago
Because hearing loss affects not only the person who is suffering the loss but their partner and indeed family & friends. Can I offer a heart felt thank you to Christo at Value hearing varsity lakes Gold Coast .We went there simply to get a comparative price, & were swept away by the professionalism, the sharing of knowledge, and also pleased to say a great savings in cost . Thanks again

John Loch

John Loch

3 days ago
Right from my initial consultation at Value Hearing I have been impressed with the advice, care and personal attention I've received in all aspects of my hearing difficulty and remedial requirements. All the staff are great to deal with, all required paperwork for my (workers comp) claim have been provided, and the advice regarding purchase and operation of my hearing aids have been spot on. I'm sure the hearing aid suggested is exactly right for my needs. Very effective, comfortable and hardly noticeable. The follow up consultations and adjustments since have been again convenient, informative, and relaxed. What more could I ask for? A rating? 10/10.Thanks Christo and staff.read more

Garry Dale

Garry Dale

year ago

Below are Real Examples of Melbourne Reviews:

A very comprehensive and well explained experience. The aids are very cost competitive, I save 33% on a previous quote for the same hearing aids. These people are very good.
Bonz I
Bonz I
21:48 15 Nov 16
Good value product, agnostic approach with easy to reference comparison tables... warm customer service, good technical advice and support. Highly recommended.
C Liew
C Liew
10:16 23 Sep 16
Michael was thoroughly professional and helped me out in picking -what suits me best among a choice of hearing aids.
Warren Chang
Warren Chang
08:09 09 Dec 16
Very good service and best prices.
ALBERTO PIAZZA SHOES
ALBERTO PIAZZA SHOES
04:31 20 Jan 17
I would like to thank all at Value Hearing for your professional and attentive service. I cannot speak highly enough for your help and support in providing me with the solution to my hearing problem.I will not hesitate to recommend your excellent service to anyone needing help.
Ken Armstrong
Ken Armstrong
00:42 11 Jan 16
Fantastic service, appointment on time, completed hearing assessment and fit of new hearing aids. Excellent value and provided recommendations for new ear moulds.
Ryan W
Ryan W
10:01 06 Aug 17
Fantastic customer service and the best deals I could find anywhere. I have no hesitation in recommending Value Hearing. I've been to a few places and Value Hearing are the most professional and competent I have found.
Philip Trouse
Philip Trouse
02:14 05 Nov 17
A very welcoming, knowledgable Audiologist who helped advised and demonstrated the selection of the right hearing aids I was interested in and the right one to suit my needs, also with regular ongoing visits and if I require any further help or advice, Value. Hearing are only a phone call,txt or email away. I'm thoroughly satisfied.
Thomas Butten
Thomas Butten
07:29 07 Mar 18
They know their work, good prices very good after sales service and advise.Hard to find company like this to combine all above.I would recomend them to anyone.I would continue to deal with them and i would be buying my next hearing aids from Value hearing when needed.
george laz
george laz
08:32 07 Mar 18
Very pleased with Cristoe and staff. Very detailed efficient, testing, smaller hearing aids, cheaper than previous supplier and well organised follow up. Central city office easy to find. I am though waiting to ditch batteries and have over night charging. The universe will provide?
Carol Oliver
Carol Oliver
21:43 07 Mar 18
great customer service.After numerous trials they where unable to provide a unit that meet their high standards for my situation . We are continuing to find a solution and I have been fully refunded in the meantime.Would recommend them to any one.What they state is what you get with very high standards. They have gone beyond a level of service I would expect to try and find a solution for me.Great service grest value tell it as it is.read more
Richard Laughton
Richard Laughton
19:25 07 Mar 18
Very lovely staff. Went along a bit tentatively, but everything was explained well and I quickly relaxed. Christo grasped my hearing wants/needs quickly and, perhaps best of all, there was no apparent sales pressure and NO upselling. In fact, Christo DOWNsold me on gadgets I asked about! Provided excellent hearing solutions and even came within my (meagre) budget. Oh, and there's good after-sales service too. Recommended.read more
Gee Eff
Gee Eff
07:20 08 Mar 18
My hearing test was comfortable and informative and the results matched my own expectations. Lowish cost hearing aids were recommended as suitable for me, even though I was quite prepared to pay considerably more. My audiologist was calm, reassuring and informative and happy to respond to my questions/suggestions. He outlined the time-frame for fitting and adjusting the devices and costs were clearly stated. I have been very happy with my purchase and pleased that I did not insist on the re-chargeable model that was considerably more expensive. Changing the batteries is not the problem I expected it might be. I have found the service from Value Hearing excellent and when the cable between the behind the ear and in the ear parts broke, I had a replacement from Queensland the next morning, together with an informative video on how to put it together. The only aspect that might have been better was a clearer overview about cleaning and maintaining the devices in the longer term.read more
Keith Pigdon
Keith Pigdon
02:55 27 Mar 18
Many thanks to Value Hearing for their valuable advice and services. The hearing aids recommended by them not only of value buy but of good quality too. Bravo!
Pohleong Fong
Pohleong Fong
07:55 06 May 18
Georgia Cambridge of the Melbourne Office is efficient, attentive and sympathetic to my specific requirement/ During the hearing test, the consultation and recommendation in regards to the specific hearing aid that I require is satisfactory. The fitting and tuning of the hearing aid was handled professionally and proficiently. I have not problem recommending her service to my friends and relatives who may need similar services in the future.read more
William Yipp
William Yipp
11:57 06 May 18
Very comprehensive testing and clear explanation of the results in a friendly but professional environment. Very price competitive and independent of any manufacturer.
Jeff Garrioch
Jeff Garrioch
01:47 08 May 18
I have enjoyed very good service over the last three years. Recently when one of my hearing aids became un-serviceable, the team at Varsity Lakes were able to express post me a replacement receiver which along with an emailed link for video instructions, had me back up and running inside 24 hours without leaving home. This I consider truly excellent service.
John Wright
John Wright
04:37 10 May 18
I am in the early stages of evaluating my hearing with Value Hearing in Melbourne. I had my assessment with Georgina last week & am looking forward to receiving my aids 20th June. I look forward to completing this review then & telling how good things are with the new devices :-)
David Whitt
David Whitt
01:10 10 Jun 18
Was surprised with good and easy parking underneath with pleasant consultation and as always now a days surprised with the technology that go into checking your hearing. Being able to see within your ear and the health of your ear drum is critical for your ear health and very well explained and a good mix of communications.
Jason Moore
Jason Moore
20:20 17 Jun 18
Very happy with the experience. Everything was explained to me clearly and the testing process was very thorough. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that my hearing loss does not require the most expensive aides and can be easily addressed with an affordable yet high quality model. Highly recommend.
Penelope Waites
Penelope Waites
00:19 21 Jun 18
The service was superb, expert technical advice with a detailed approach to make sure the hearing aids were set up exactly right. A very friendly practitioner who made me feel welcome and that I was being listened to.
Esther Hughes
Esther Hughes
05:26 24 Jun 18
It was a great relief to find Value Hearing after doing some research and trying three other audiologist/hearing-aid places. [Its a jungle out there!] The testing was by far the most competent and thorough. No one else did a proper simulation of a noisy cross-talking environment. I had a real choice of hearing aids in my price-range and was impressed with the care that the selected one was fitted, programmed and explained.read more
Paul Grant
Paul Grant
00:28 25 Jul 18
If you are a self-funded retiree who has to fork out all the cost of your hearing aids (no government support) these people give excellent value at far less cost than one of those walk-in "Free hearing Test" places in most shopping strips. Good service and after-sales service. Recommended.
kaye chen
kaye chen
22:13 25 Sep 18
Very friendly and helpful.Always quick and easy to communicate with Christo and his teamFocus on customer requirementsAnswered all questions even the ones I wasn't sure to ask..lolKeeps me up to date with news and new technology Highly recommended ????
Russel Icely
Russel Icely
05:56 13 Oct 18
Cant rate these guys high enough. Not only great value when purchasing the hearing aids - they don't over sell and recommend what you need for your hearing loss, but also the after service is fantastic. I've had mine for nearly two years and cant fault the level of service that I have received.
Sam Torre
Sam Torre
23:18 23 Oct 18
Wonderful caring informative... Personal... More than I could have ever hoped for... Georgia is an amazing example of a caring human... Not to mention the best audiologist in Melbourne... Thanks Georgia you made me feel so normal and so comfortable in what was a foreign and new territory for me... So wonderful to be able to hear everything... Heartfelt thanks.... Oh not to mention the fantastic prices on all hearing aides... Value hearing beat all other competitors.... Thank you so blessedread more
Ma S
Ma S
12:05 21 Nov 18
Good service, good product and excellent value. I love my hearing aids.
Kaye and Lee Chenoweth
Kaye and Lee Chenoweth
05:09 28 Nov 18
Best service and price . Friendly patient and expert service
Martine Chadwick
Martine Chadwick
21:43 07 Feb 19
Amazing service. Recommend a mid range product instead of the higher end products that others have recommended. The hearing aid they recommended (Phonak Marvel M-50) is amazing and I have zero complaints. The price they charge and follow up service is very hard to compete with. Thanks to Georgia, Melbourne Audiologist, for all your help!!
Graeme Smith
Graeme Smith
00:33 21 Feb 19
Georgia was great. Very professional. Tests were good and product information thorough. Did not feel pressured to sign up and happy with my choice . Very good after sales service as well. Highly recommend. I had also seen three other providers before making this choice.
Ray Pereira
Ray Pereira
22:20 03 Mar 19
Fantastic customer service, very professional and will highly recommend value hearing. Very very happy and I felt very comfortable.
Nella Balakas
Nella Balakas
23:02 26 Mar 19
Georgia was terrific.The hearing test was excellant with an extra test with background voices and noises. She was extremely professional and made choices of hearing aids easy. In fact my amazing Phonak hearing aids were $7000 less than another hearing group.I have used my hearing aids all day every since I received them.Totally changed my hearing ability and environment. I can sincerely express my appreciation for their services, help and professionalism. Davidread more
David Silcock
David Silcock
08:36 03 Jun 19
I took my Mum who is 86yrs for a hearing test knowing she was well overdue for a hearing aid. We had Georgia look after us and she could not have been any kinder, patient, accomodating, she went above & beyond. We have been absolutely delighted with Value Hearing and would recommend them to everyone & anyone
Angie URSIC
Angie URSIC
10:21 22 Jun 19
Great customer service , Georgia was amazing , very well versed , explained in detail , what I will need , hope that the hearing aid works as well as Georgia is running the clinic
Ludwig Zehetner
Ludwig Zehetner
20:03 24 Jul 19
As a physiotherapist I have professional standards that I expect/hope other colleagues measure up to. Mr. Lawson was very professional, thorough and informative. The whole experience was great and enriching exactly what I was hoping. I would certainly advise my friends and family to see Mr. Lawson if/when they have problems with hearing/hearing aids.
Sahar Beheiry
Sahar Beheiry
11:23 07 Sep 19
Lawson was very thorough. He talked me through the whole process as we went. He explained the results to me so I could understand what they meant. He showed me videos to illustrate how the hearing process works. At the end I was very clear on what took place, and what the results of the test showed. Most importantly, he didn't try to sell me hearing aids that I don't need. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Value Hearing to family and friends, knowing that they would get a fair and honest assessment, without pressure to buy hearing aids they don't need.read more
Geoff Hovenden
Geoff Hovenden
06:13 07 Sep 19

Can't manage a Google review or wish to leave us a Facebook review as well?

 

Review us on Facebook

 

Download Your eBook Now! -->
TOP